About us

Based in Vilamoura, Portugal, our team has been working in the marketing industry for many years
and combines our experience and skills in traditional and digital marketing.

Having created websites since 2006, along with various social media sites, mobile apps and more,
TropicalAstral can help you grow your business and increase your brand awareness.

Our process includes face-to-face meetings for our clients based in the Algarve.

Otherwise, regular meetings are held via Zoom, to assess and agree on the scope and objectives,
propose a strategy and plan and agree on the execution and deadline.
We will provide numbers and statistics monthly.

Although TropicalAstral has several clients in the same sector,
care is taken not to accept clients in direct competition with each other.

With regard to European Union projects (Erasmus+), TropicalAstral already has 5 approved projects on
different topics, with emphasis on education, integration and inclusion of migrants.

We develop seminars and provide tools that teach everyone wanting to enter the Erasmus world
how to gain entry to partner and apply for projects in the European Union,
so they can do so – armed with knowledge on how to prepare, write and
complete the entire application process of these projects.

We also conduct courses on digital tools, social media marketing, entrepreneurship and financial literacy.

Veronica Gelfgren
Director
veronica@tropicalastral.com

Sofia Nunes Mexia
Project Manager / Translator
sofia@tropicalastral.com

Akanksha Maurya
Website and App Developer

Susanne Ehn
Digital Marketing Assistant /
Project Coordinator
susanne@tropicalastral.com

Lesley Champion
Digital Marketing Assistant
lesley@tropicalastral.com

Julia Heubuch
Graphic Designer
julia@tropicalastral.com

Lesly Dos Santos
Digital Marketing Assistant
lesly@tropicalastral.com

Nuno Monteiro
Digital Marketing Manager
nuno@tropicalastral.com